Howdy, We are Print Peppermint – your refreshingly creative eco-friendly graphic design & print company. We’re an American corporation with strategically placed production facilities in the USA, Canada, Europe, and Asia.

Our customers are mostly graphic designers, creative agencies, small business owners, and non-profit organizations who have an affinity for good design and a passion for print.

We specialize in high-end custom business cards and other small format print products. We produce our client’s projects using a variety of state of the art equipment and presses.

 

The Print Peppermint Team

 


Austin Terrill

Creative Director / Founder

austin@printpeppermint.com

 



Josh McGill

Production Manager

josh@printpeppermint.com

 


Michael Aderman

Customer Support Manager

mike@printpeppermint.com

 

Wendy Trujillo

Order Processing

wendy@printpeppermint.com

 


Taro Waggoner

Lead Graphic Designer

taro@printpeppermint.com

 

 

Meredith Moore

Marketing Manager

meredith@printpeppermint.com

 

 


Natalia Vázquez

PrePress Designer

natalia@printpeppermint.com

 

Jimmy Sharma

PrePress Designer

jimmy@printpeppermint.com

 


Joshua Foster

Customer Support

joshua@printpeppermint.com